Facts :)

[16.35]

Jag snodde denna från
Manges blogg, läs medan ni väntar på ett nytt inlägg :)


FACTS:
Full Name: Fredrike Lela Nicole Andelic
Birthday: 8th june, 1990
Birthplace: Lund
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 168 (not too short, not too tall)
Weight: Do I have to tell? :S 57 kilos
Right handed or Left handed? Right ^^
My Worst Habit: Correcting other people’s spellingmistakes
Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Shoe Size: 38
Pants Size: Umm... I don’t relly remember XD
Parents Still Together? Hard to answer ^^
Your Biggest Fears: Embarrassing
Your Most Missed Memory: I have a lot of missed memories, and they’re all secret :)

MY FAVORITES:

Favorite color? Black. White. Green. Hard to say.
Food? I LOVE food!

Animal? Cats :)
Ice Cream? I tasted a fantastic flavour in Croatia, and now I can’t remember the name of it :(

Candy? Chocolate :)
Store? HM has everything I need, hahaha XD
Salad Dressing? No idea.
Actor? Umm... I have several.
Song? I have so many!

Number? 4
Gum? I don’t like gum >.<
Holiday? Christmas :D

Season? Summer
Radio Station? I don’t reckon I have one

Perfume? As long as they’re not too heavy I like them
Scent besides perfume? Newly-cut grass? The scent of the person you love?

Body part on the opposite sex? Umm. I like most parts ^^

FRIENDS AND LIFE
What Do You Want To Be When You Grow Up? Teacher, I think.
How Do You Want To Die? Old and happy ^^
Turn ons: Touching

Turn offs: I don’t know... When they act like total jerks i guess.
Which One Of Your Friends Acts The Most Like You? I see myself as a mix between Tricia,
Sandra and Nicolette ^^
Who Makes You Laugh The Most? Ooooh, hard. I laugh a lot with a lot of people :P
Who Have You Known The Longest? Nicolette
What Is The Best Feeling In The World? Love,
Worst Feeling? Being down, feeling insecure and so on and on and on...
Where Do You Want To Live When You Grow Up? New York. Or somewhere closer to Landskrona XD
If You Could Change One Thing About You What Would It Be? I don't know, I guess I should shut up and be happy ^^
How Long Do You Think You'll Live? I’ll die a couple of days before my 70th birthday, haha.

FINISH EACH SENTENCE

Let's walk on the wild side of life ^^
What a nice day?

Where did all the people go?
Why can't we do a little dance, have a little fun, and get down tonight!

Silly little rabbit, trix are for kids.
Isn't it weird that What?
I wish I had a mercedes benz (Oh Lord)  XD
Everyone has a dream
I am in love.

HAVE YOU EVER
Been In Love? I AM in love.
Been To Juvie? Juvie? What the hell? XD
Mooned Someone? My secrets will never be told ^^
Been Rejected? No, but I hardly ever give people a chance to reject me ^^
Ran Away From Home? Once. But only for 15 minutes, and I ran to the laundry room. I was nine years.
Skipped School? Yes.
Thought About Suicide? Not seriously.
Slept Outside? No
Laughed So Hard You Cried? Yes, I have my weird moments ^^
Cried In School? I don’t think so.
Thrown Up In School? Thank god, no!
Wanted To Be a Model? Haha, we’ve all had unrealistic dreams.

Cheated On Someone? No
Done Something Really Stupid That You Still Laugh At Today? I do stupid things all the time.
Seen A Dead Body? Nope
Drank Alcohol? Yes
Smoked? No, and I’m proud :)
Been On Drugs? Nope
Eaten Sushi? No
Been On Stage? Yes, and in a week it’s time again!

Shoplifted? No, I’m a very good girl :)
Been Drunk? Yes :/
Been Beaten Up? No, no one wants to fight me ^^

DO YOU

Swear? I try not to but... sorry.
Sing Well? Not at all ^^
Shower Daily? Yes
Want To Get Married? Someday
Believe In Yourself? Sometimes
Think You Are Attractive? Depends on my mood and the people around me
Get Along With Your Parents? Most of the time
Like Thunderstorms? Not if I’m outside!
Sleep With Stuffed Animals? No, but I used to. I still have that big white bunny somewhere on the attic.

Keep A Journal/Diary? I keep a blog? XD
Dance In The Rain? Haha, I have to. Dancing like Mary Poppins FTW!
Sing In The Shower? No, I don’t want to scare my family.

THIS OR THAT
Pepsi or Coke? Coca Cola
McDonald's or Burger King? McDonalds
Single or Group Dates? Group dates. Akward? XD
Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate
Strawberries or Blueberries? Strawberries, wiie :D

Meat or Veggies? Veggies
TV or Movie? Movies, with someone special.
Guitar or Drums? I’ve always wanted to play guitar
Adidas or Nike? Nike :D
Chinese or Mexican? Chinese
Cake or Pie? Depends on
MTV or VH1? MTV
Blind or Deaf? Blind
Boxers or Briefs? Boxer, haha ^^

CAN YOU
Do The Splits?
Not without extreme pain

Write With Both Hands? Not good XD
Whistle? No :(
Blow A Bubble? No.
Roll Your Tongue In A Circle? What kind of question is that?
Cross Your Eyes? Yes, I’m a pro ^^
Walk With Your Toes Curled? Yes :D
Touch Your Tongue to Your Nose? No, and I don’t really care XD
Dance? I’m not sure if I’m good at it, but I love it :D
Eat Whatever You Want And Not Worry? No :/

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON
You Touched: My honey ^^
You Talked To On The Phone: Patricia

You Hugged: Sandra of course XD
You Yelled At: I don’t yell, I cry
You Played A Sport With: Do I ever play sports?

WHAT'S THE LAST
Time You Laughed? Today, at salsa when we shook our asses ^^
Time You Cried? Last night
Movie You Watched? Can’t remember

Song You've Sung? Ana – We don’t cry for pain XD

RIGHT AT THIS MOMENT

Where Are You? Home
Are You Listening To Music? Of course ^^
What Are You Wearing? A robe.
What's On Your Mousepad? It’s black and white, like a white tiger. From Kent’s website XD

BELIEFS
Do you believe there is life on other planets? Probably

Do you believe in miracles? Idk
Magic? Nope
Love at first sight? Not real love. Only hormones f** with your brain ^^
God? Sometimes
Satan? Nope
Ghosts? I have enough problems
Santa? Who doesn’t? :O
Evolution? Yes, I can’t come with anything better myself XD


IN A GIRL  - I’m not looking for one but okay XD
Fav Eye Color: I don’t care
Fav Hair Color: I don’t care

Short or Long Hair: Long
Height: Medium
Weight: Medium

RANDOM

What Country Would You Most Like To Visit? Ummm... I have no idea :)
Your Good Luck Charm: A necklace
How many pillows do you sleep with? Two
Do you drink milk? Yes, I wouldn’t survive without it!
Person You Hate Most: I love most people :D
Where do you think we go when we die? I hope it’s somewhere nice
How many rings until you answer the phone? Three, and then I get irritated
If you could travel into space, where would you go? I have no idea, I don’t want to travel in space
What is the worst weather? When it’s so hot you can’t eat, can’t sleep, you can’t do anything!

Did you play with Barbies as a child? Maybe I still do... ;O
How many grades have you failed? None


Jag blir imponerad om ni faktiskt orkade läsa allt ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback