Beware :o


There are certain things about me I rarely speak of.
Dark memories and secrets that we all desperately try and forget.
One of those things are my relatives.
No, not the swedish ones - my croatian relatives.

(Drums in background - damdamdamDAM)


One relative in particular is kept secret.
He is the darkest and most vicious of them all.
But now, it is time to bring him up into the light.

Yes, you heard me.

I will introduce you to this minion of the Devil.
And hopefully he will read this as well.
(Hence the english, the poor bastard doesn't know swedish).

So, without further due...

Here...

Is...

Svenko!




What more can I say about him?
Well as you can see he has gigantic amounts of hair on his head.
(Aint it awesome? ;>)
He is freakishly smart.
He's the only person whiter than me during the holidays.
He writes long and complicated e-mails.
He loves sarcasm.
He also loves cruelty.
And third, he loves to speak of himself as evil.
And he might come and visit me for a week in january!
Since I haven't seen him for more than a year, it'd be nice with a visit from him.
Also, his real name is Sven (hilarious - a croatian named Sven).
But we call him Svenko. Because that's what his mother calls him.
And that happens to be hilarious as well.

Now, I'm off to bed.


~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback